In this article, we're going to show you how to block and unblock someone from your broadcasts. When someone is blocked from your broadcasts they are still able to listen to your show and appear in your crowd, but will no longer be able to comment in your chat stream.
You can get to the edit profile section from any page by selecting the drop down menu in the top-right hand corner:
Within the account tab, you'll find the blocked users section:
Within the block users section you can see the URL of users you've already blocked, to unblock them, simply select 'unblock this user' beside the name of the user you want to unblock:
To block a user, simply enter their URL into the following box and save changes:
There's also a quicker and easier way to block other users. Locate the user you wish to block in your chat stream, from here you can block them:
If you are experiencing harassment on Mixlr, we can help. Please contact us.