In this article we're going to show you how to find, edit and delete your saved broadcasts.
You can get to your showreel from any page by selecting the drop down menu in the top-right hand corner:
You will be taken to a list of your saved broadcasts. You can edit and delete your broadcast from within the settings option for each show:
You can delete the show by selecting the following icon:
You can edit the show by selecting the following icon:
Within here you can edit the shows title, description and category: