Mixlr Support

Delete your account

In this article we will go through the steps necessary to delete your account.

Please note: If you wish to cancel your Premium, Premium Plus or Pro subscription please go to this tutorial

Warning: deleting your account will permanently remove your account information including any saved showreel content

Step 1 - Go to your account settings

Visit your account settings: https://mixlr.com/settings/account/

Step 2 - Select ‘Delete Account’

Underneath the e-mail address box, there should be a ‘Delete Account’ link. Click on it to confirm that you want to delete your page.

Step 3 - Confirm Deletion of Account

Finally, a window will appear asking to confirm your account deletion.​

If you are currently broadcasting you will need to stop your broadcast before deleting your account.

If you have an active subscription, you will need to cancel your subscription first.

seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found